RSS
Image

Latest photos

03 May

So, moving on from my earlier post, I took these pics when I got home from Salsa.

Me! by Jo.Boyd

I’ve started doing my eyeliner slightly differently. I think it opens my eyes a little more and I’m really pleased with how it came out.

 

Per Una

The dress is the Per Una dress that I mentioned a few weeks ago, which I bought on eBay for £8.50. It fits me really well and I am over the moon with it. I love it when a bargain comes together!

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “Latest photos

  1. Must Have Boxes

    May 4, 2013 at 6:52 am

    Lovely dress!

    – KW

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
