RSS

Anklet

10 Jul

A good friend recently persuaded me to buy an anklet and always wear it, just to remind me who I am.

It arrived on Monday, and I haven’t taken it off yet. I’ve never owned or worn an anklet before and I really like it. You can just about feel it’s there even when wearing socks, and nobody would know you were wearing it. And she is right; it is a constant and nice reminder of my femininity.

I think I may be buying more of them in future!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 10, 2013 in Diary, Shopping

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
