RSS

ORLY?

29 Jun

YA RLY

Star Spangled by ORLY

I got this sparkly red nail polish on the front cover of a magazine like Cosmopolitan. I forget which one it actually was. Anyway, this is the first time I have worn it. It went on pretty well and looks nice so far.

I do have to giggle at the name “ORLY” though, being a bit of a geek, because it is a well-known internet meme. Although I do know that ORLY predates the meme.

O RLY? YA RLY

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 29, 2014 in Nails

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
